The Chesley Curling Club is committed to providing a positive aspect to the community by maintaining affordable fun, physical activity for all ages and abilities while building lifelong friendships through the sport of curling.

About Us

 The Chesley Curling Club is located at the back of the Chesley Community Centre (CCC).  With 4 sheets of ice in a bright and accessible building, the CCC has youth, senior, ladies/mens, and mixed league members.


It is always a great time at the Chesley Curling Club and we are always looking for more members!  Whether you are experienced or not, come and give the sport of curling a try.  Our members are happy to help and lead you through it.


 If you have no interest in being an active member, show your support by coming out to watch.  Enjoy a drink and good entertainment on almost any night of the week.  The CCC is also host to many bonspiels throughout the year.  Keep an eye on our page to see when the bonspiels are in Chesley.

About Us


    Past President  –  Brett McAllister
    President  –  Joel McAllister
    Vice President  –  Michele Smailes
    Directors  –  Brett McAllister, Michele Smailes, Peter Knipfel, Jeanette Fitzpatrick, Joel McAllister, Johanna Hoita, Jodi Potter, Mark Lettau, Palmer Gobert, Alex Wathke

    Secretary – Brenda McAllister
    Treasurer – Ross Dudgeon
Ladies Executive
    President – Lori MacKinnon
    Vice President - Jodi Potter
    Secretary – Jane Godin
    Treasurer – Mary Fee
Men’s Executive
    President – Shawn Smailes
    Vice President – Chris Grieve
    Secretary – Craig Reid